И верно! Несмотря на то, что октябрь нас удивляет очень теплой погодой, пришло время задуматься о холодных днях. Особенно о нашей коже лица. Осенью нашей коже нужно немного больше внимания, и это ни для кого не новость. Честно говоря, есть миллионы продуктов на любой вкус и предпочтение. Но найти то, что идеально подходит вам, очень сложно. А для тех , у кого очень жирная, суперчувствительная и в то же время чрезвычайно обезвоженная кожа, это оказывается почти невозможной задачей. Я уже перепробовала разные средства – дорогие, дешевые и с разными характеристиками. Тем не менее, ни однo из них, казалось, могло контролировать мою проблему, пока мне не подарили крем Total Moisture  Benefit Cosmetics.

Total Moisture – Benefit Cosmetics

Total Moisture Benefit Cosmetics

“Прощай сухая кожа, да зравствуй увлажнение!
Этот крем для лица обеспечивает концентрированнoe увлажнение и придает коже сияние.”

Со временем я стала большим поклонником декоративной косметики фирмы Benefit Cosmetics. Однако, несмотря на то, что я всегда засматривалась на очень красивые упаковки в стиле ретро (я прекрасно помню, как моя бабушка использовала крема в таком же стиле и в стеклянных баночках), я так и никогда не осмеливалась купить что то из средств по уходу за кожей этой фирмы. И получив в подарок этот крем, он почти сразу же стал моим фаворитом для осенне-зимнего сезонa.

Benefit Cosmetics Total Moisture обеспечивает мгновенное и очень глубокое увлажнение кожи, не раздражая ее и не вызывая покраснения. Его текстура очень кремообразная и не забивает поры.  Total Moisture быстро впитывается кожей, делая ее сияющей и очень мягкой на ощупь. И, конечно, (!), он просто чудесно пахнет. Это очень стойкий крем, который предоставляет увлажняющий эфект в течение всего дняi его хватает очень на долго. Все это из-за немного жирной текстуры, поэтому нет необходимости наносить огромное количество этого крема на лицо (ну, по крайней мере, если вы не хотите чувствовать, что вы смазали лицо сливочным маслом).

Total Moisture стоит 40 евро. Я знаю, немного дороговато. Но в соотношении цены, качеством и долговечности продукта, это очень хороший и доступный вариант.

Очень важный совет:

Подождите, до поступления в продажу новогодних комплектов в магазины Benefit Cosmetic и Sephora. Там хорошее количество комплектов по очень интересным и заманчивым ценам. Например, комплект B.right! by the Bay, который включает в себя полноразмерную емкость крема Total Moisture (4o€) и праймер BROWVO! (30€) и мини-версии крема для глаз IT’S POTENT! и сыворотки INSTANT COMEBACK, всего за 46,55 €. Очень заманчивое предложение, не так-ли?

3D Volumiser – Tony&Guy

Несмотря на то, что этот продукт не является средством для ухода за кожей или волосами, я могу сказать что 3D Volumiser попал в категоию любимых продуктов этого сезона.

С тех пор как я решила изменить свою прическу и подстричься , этот текстурирующий спрей от знаменитого парикмахерского бренда, просто потресающий. Во-первых, 3D Volumiser добавляет много объема вашим волосам от корней до самых кончиков. Кроме того, 3D Volumiser придает блеску волосам, не делая их его жирным или тяжелым. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это побрызгать спреем на сухие волосы и у вас будет прекрасная прическа с объемом и приятным запахом в течение всего дня!

С любовью,
Blooming Blonde

Метки: ,

That’s right! Despite of October surprises us with a very warm weather, it’s time to start thinking about colder days. Especially about our skincare.  In Autumn our skin need a little bit more attention and it’s not exactly the newness to anyone. Honestly, there are millions and millions of products for every taste and preference. But finding something that will perfectly suit to you is very hard, imagine for someone who has a very oily, super sensitive and at the same time extremely dehydrated skin this turns out to be almost a mission impossible. I’ve already tried different products – pricy and the cheap ones and with different characteristics. However, none of them seemed to control the problem, until I was given a Total Moisture  creme from Benefit Cosmetics.

Total Moisture – Benefit Cosmetics

Total Moisture Benefit Cosmetics

“Good-bye dry skin, hello hydration!

This facial cream provides concentrated hydration for a radiantly refreshed complexion.”

With a time I’ve become a big fan of Benefit Cosmetics makeup range. However, despite of always looking at the very pretty retro style packaging (I perfectly remember my grandmother using something with the same layout), I’ve never actually bought a skincare range from this brand. And by having it in my hands, this creme pretty soon has become a favorite of Autumn and Winter seasons.

Benefit Cosmetics Total Moisture provides an instant and a very deep hydration to our skin, without irritating it ou causing any reactions. Its texture is very creamy and does not clog the pores. Total Moisture is quickly absorbed by skin, making it radiant and very soft to touch. And of course (!), it smells wonderfully. This is a long-lasting creme, not only because of its hydration effect during the day, but also because of product’s durability. It’s texture is a little bit greasy, so that’s why there’s no need to put a huge amount of this creme on your face (well, at least if you don’t want to feel like you spread the whole package of butter on your face), which makes this creme last a some months.

Total Moisture costs 40€. May be a little bit pricy, I know. But according to the price, quality and durability ratio, it’s a very good and affordable option.

A very important suggestion:

Wait until the Christmas Kits to be available at the Benefit Cosmetic and your local Sephora stores. There’s a good amount of kits at very interesting and tempting prices. For example, B.right! by the Bay kit, which includes full-size Total Moisture creme (4o€) and BROWVO! primer (PVP 30€) and mini versions of IT’S POTENT! eye creme and INSTANT COMEBACK serum, for only 46,55€. A very tempting offer, dont you think?

3D Volumiser – Tony&Guy

Despite this one is not being a skin or hair care product, I can perfectly consider 3D Volumiser in the favorite products category for this season.

Since I decided to change my hairstyle and chop my hair short, this texturizing spray from famous hairdressing brand, has done some wonders to my hairstyle. Firstly, 3D Volumiser adds a lot of volume to your hair from roots to tips, defining it. Also, 3D Volumiser makes you hair shiny, without making it oily or heavy. All you need to do is vaporize this spray on your dry hair and layout it and you will have a perfect hairstyle with volume and smelling wonderfully during the whole day!

Lots of Love,
Blooming Blonde

Tags: ,